Hi Mateys!

Yellow guys! My name is Purple Claw and I love Poptropica! I wanna thank Young Singer for inviting me to this cutie blog! I also work on a few blogs: minePSBHLPB and now this blog here! Now to the introduction part. WHY?!?

I am a weird nerd. My Pop username is donatloul. I love watching Steven Universe, Gravity Falls and Arthur. I love nature and sports. My favorite sports are soccer and basketball. But my top 1st favorite things are: FRENCH FRIES!!!!

eJwFwdsNwyAMAMBdGABsDMFkG8orkZKAgHxV3b13X_GOS-ziWKvPXal0zthGknO1EWqWtbV65dDPKWO7VVgrxOPOz5oKWQODJ7KeiYAZlAYgJIfeEntnnEYVQ0Zj8cPki0Gj0ZRtc8X4HJODomV_qvj9AZA5KGE.4h9n5T7G2sGDsLc3NiNm635_Nmk.png

Well, that was bad. Also don’t forget to say hi to me. Or just run away. You choose. Just kidding guys! Anyway here’s my wonderful avatar:

purpleclaw.jpg

-Purple Claw out!

2 thoughts on “Hi Mateys!

Comments are closed.